Frank Ocean's 'Endless' Visual Album Arrives

It's been a long wait, but the time has come. Frank Ocean has released a visual album, Endless, on Apple Music. Watch it here. Thank you Frank.

It's going to take a few days to absorb this, but so far so great.


  1. Device Control (written by Wolfgang Tillmans)
  2. At Your Best (You Are Love) (The Isley Brothers Cover)
  3. Alabama
  4. Mine
  5. U-N-I-T-Y
  6. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
  7. Commes Des Garcons
  8. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
  9. Wither
  10. Hublots
  11. In Here Somewhere
  12. Slide on Me
  13. Sideways
  14. Florida
  15. Deathwish (ASR)
  16. Rushes
  17. Rushes T
  18. Higgs

Rolling Stone seems to believe Endless is a separate project from Boys Don't Cry which has yet to appear online and may have been renamed as well. It's worth noting that in the credits of the Endless video, after numerous Endless logos, a Blonde/Boys Don't Cry logo appears as well.